After Effects Intro

This is the software I found, and still do find, the most challenging of all.

I had to create a 10 to 20 second video, I added my name, with spinning / rotating stars and with a white circle bouncing along my name. Then to change slides I had an arrow come through from the left, right across the screen and would change to the video of a water droplet splashing into a glass.

The water does represent me in a way because, I enjoy swimming as it is one of my hobbies and also because I only drink water. Around the clip, I had cut out shapes of triangles and circles, using the pen and shape tool, so the water droplet would go through the circles and would just be a perfect fit around them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

